Greetings Fellow Faculty,
We have officially completed the final voting for the Constitution and By-Laws.
Here are the official results:
Constitution:
Yes – 71
No – 2
No Votes – 3
By-Laws:
Yes – 72
No – 3
No Votes – 1
I would like to thank the Committee for all the work they did this year.
The Faculty Elections Committee members are as follows:
College of Education: Dr. Yvette Bolen, Professor Mike Heatherly, Dr. Tina Sloan
College of Business: Professor Emily Corzine, Professor Laura Kerner, Professor Gary Valcana
College of Arts & Sciences: Professor Patsy Glaze, Dr. Derek Newland, Dr. Bruce Thomas
Gary Valcana
Faculty Elections Committee, Chair